Changing your plan



Upgrading to a paid plan

At the top of the Account page, you can find information about your current plan. To upgrade to a paid plan, press “Change your plan.”

Changing your plan.

You can also navigate to this page by clicking on your avatar and selecting “Upgrade to a paid plan” from the dropdown.

Then, select the plan you would like to purchase.

Choosing a plan.

On the next page, choose whether you would like to pay on a monthly or yearly basis.

Choosing payment frequency

Finally, enter your credit card information and press “Switch to the [new] plan.”

Entering your credit card information

Switching to a different plan

At any time, you can switch plans from the “Change your plan” page.

Choosing a plan.

If you would like to downgrade your plan, we’ll ask you to remove users or projects to meet the new plan’s limits.

"You're over this plan limit" page.

Cancelling your subscription

On the bottom of the “Change your plan” page, click “downgrade to the free plan.” On the page that follows, you will be able to cancel your subscription:

Downgrading to the free plan.

Before you downgrade to the free plan, you can choose to export all the data from your projects.

Updating your credit card

On the “Account” page, press the “Update your credit card” button under “Credit card.” Enter your new credit card details and click the “Save” button.

Updating your credit card.